School Logo

Forton Primary School

Where All Our Pupils Shine

Contact Details


We are committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children. As such we expect all staff, governors, volunteers and visitors to share this commitment.

The Designated Safeguarding Lead is Mrs Lorna Boase.

the Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead is Miss melanie Braithwaite.

The Safeguarding Governors are Mrs Janet Huddart and Mrs Gemma Walling.